You are using very small device. We're sorry we're unable to support your device. Please consider opening this website on other device.

 

Asesor Kompetensi

No No Registrasi No Sertifikat Nama Asesor Perusahaan/Instansi/Lembaga Domisili Email
1 MET.000.003673 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070508 2018 Sujanarko Komisi Pemberantasan Korupsi (KPK) Jakarta sujanarko@kpk.go.id
2 MET.000.003674 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070509 2018 Yulia Sari International Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Group (IPMG) Tangerang ysari1@its.jnj.com
3 MET.000.003675 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070510 2018 Gunawan Siemens Indonesia Jakarta gunawan@siemens.com
4 MET.000.003676 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070511 2018 Noveina Veronica International Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Group (IPMG) Tangerang veronicano@lilly.com
5 MET.000.003677 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070512 2018 Aida Ratna Zulaiha Komisi Pemberantasan Korupsi (KPK) Bogor aida.zulaiha@kpk.go.id
6 MET.000.003678 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070513 2018 Ratna Palupi Aritjahjani International Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Group (IPMG) Tangerang Selatan ratna.palupi@bayer.com
7 MET.000.003679 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070514 2018 Niken Ariati Komisi Pemberantasan Korupsi (KPK) Jakarta niken.ariati@kpk.go.id
8 MET.000.003680 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070515 2018 Uum Suryaman PT Telkom Indonesia Cirebon uum@telkom.co.id
9 MET.000.003681 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070516 2018 Ati Saraswati Boston Scientific Indonesia/ Gakeslab Jakarta saraswa@bsci.com
10 MET.000.003682 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070517 2018 Dina Setiawati Budiman Badan Koordinasi Penanaman Modal Jakarta dina@bkpm.go.id, dynast.d5@gmail.com
11 MET.000.003683 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070518 2018 Desiantien S. Pringgopoetro Chevron Indonesia Bekasi desiantien@chevron.com, desiantien@gmail.com
12 MET.000.003684 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070519 2018 Antonius Puspo Kuntjoro Universitas Prasetiya Mulya Pamulang antonius.kuntjoro@pmbs.ac.id, puspo08@gmail.com
13 MET.000.003685 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070520 2018 R. Patrick Wahyudwisaksono Kementerian Keuangan Jakarta patrick@kemenkeu.go.id
14 MET.000.003686 2018 No. 93000 2419 0070521 2018 Slamet Purwo Santoso Badan Koordinasi Penanaman Modal Jakarta slamet@bkpm.go.id
15 MET.000.002094 2011 No. 93000 2419 0053677 2017 I. Supomo LSP Perbankan Jakarta i.supomo@yahoo.com
16 MET.000.004007 2014 No. 93000 2419 0053705 2017 Eddy Rainal Sinulingga LSP Perbankan Jakarta eddysinulingga@gmail.com

Copyright © 2019 Komisi Pemberantasan Korupsi