You are using very small device. We're sorry we're unable to support your device. Please consider opening this website on other device.


Ahli Pembangun Integritas

No No Sertifikat No Reg Nama Instansi Domisili Email
1 74909 2619 0000207 2018 API.915.00001 2018 Sujanarko Direktur PJKAKI – KPK Jakarta Timur sujanarko@kpk.go.id
2 74909 2619 0000208 2018 API.915.00002 2018 Yulia Sari Health Care Compliance Officer – PT Johnson & Johnson Indonesia Tangerang Selatan Ysari1@its.jnj.com
3 74909 2619 0000209 2018 API.915.00003 2018 Gunawan Head of Compliance – PT Siemens Indonesia Bekasi gunawan@siemens.com
4 74909 2619 0000210 2018 API.915.00004 2018 Noveina Veronica Senior Consultant, Global  Transparency Eli Lilly Asian Operations Ltd Tangerang veronicano@lilly.com
5 74909 2619 0000211 2018 API.915.00005 2018 Aida Ratna Zulaiha Spesialis Penelitian, Pengkajian dan Pengembangan Utama – KPK Bogor aida.zulaiha@kpk.go.id
6 74909 2619 0000212 2018 API.915.00006 2018 Ratna Palupi Aritjahjani Code Compliance Indonesia PT Bayer Indonesia Tangerang Selatan ratna.palupi@bayer.com
7 74909 2619 0000213 2018 API.915.00007 2018 Niken Ariati Spesialis Penelitian, Pengkajian dan Pengembangan Madya – KPK Jakarta Timur niken.ariati@kpk.go.id
8 74909 2619 0000214 2018 API.915.00008 2018 Uum Suryaman Asisstant Vice President (AVP) PT TELEKOMUNIKASI INDONESIA Kota Cirebon uum@telkom.co.id
9 74909 2619 0000215 2018 API.915.00009 2018 Ati Saraswati Country Leader PT Boston Scientific Indonesia Jakarta Selatan ati.saraswati@bsci.com
10 74909 2619 0000216 2018 API.915.00010 2018 Dina Setiawati Budiman Kepala Pusat Pendidikan dan Pelatihan – Badan Koordinasi Penanaman Modal (BKPM)  Jakarta Timur dina@bkpm.go.id
11 74909 2619 0000217 2018 API.915.00011 2018 Desiantien S. Pringgopoetro Internal Control & Compliance Manager – Chevron Indonesia Company Bekasi desiantien@chevron.com
12 74909 2619 0000218 2018 API.915.00012 2018 Antonius Puspo Kuntjoro Koordinator Dosen MKDU – Universitas Prasetiya Mulya Tangerang Selatan antonius.kuntjoro@pmbs.ac.id
13 74909 2619 0000219 2018 API.915.00013 2018 R. Patrick Wahyudwisaksono Inspektur V – Inspektorat Jenderal Kementerian Keuangan Jakarta Timur patrick@kemenkeu.go.id
14 74909 2619 0000220 2018 API.915.00014 2018 Slamet Purwo Santoso Inspektur – Badan Koordinasi Penanaman Modal (BKPM)  Depok slamet@bkpm.go.id
15 74909 2619 0000221 2018 API.915.00015 2018 I. Supomo Asesor – Lembaga Sertifikasi Profesi Perbankan (LSPP) Jakarta Selatan i.supomo@yahoo.com
16 74909 2619 0000222 2018 API.915.00016 2018 Eddy Rainal Sinulingga Asesor – Lembaga Sertifikasi Profesi Perbankan (LSPP) Jakarta Timur eddysinulingga@gmail.com
17 74909 2619 0000223 2018 API.915.00017 2018 Sonny Hendarson Spesialis Perencanaan Strategis, Organisasi dan Tata Laksana – Komisi Pemberantasan Korupsi Tangerang Selatan sonny.hendarson@kpk.go.id
18 74909 2619 0000224 2018 API.915.00018 2018 Robert Kurniawan Senior Manager, Forensic & Integrity Services – PT. Ernst & Young Indonesia Jakarta Barat robert.kurniawan@id.ey.com
19 74909 2619 0000225 2018 API.915.00019 2018 Chatarina Indah Puji Astuti Business Practice Manager – PT MERCK SHARP DOHME PHARMA, TBK Tangerang Selatan chatarina.indah.puji.astuti@merck.com
20 74909 2619 0000226 2018 API.915.00020 2018 Krisler B. Ompusunggu Manager Divisi Forensic & Integrity Services – PT Ernst & Young Indonesia Tangerang Selatan krisler.ompusunggu@id.ey.com
21 74909 2619 0000227 2018 API.915.00021 2018 Dwi Rachmi Specialist Internal Audit – INPEX Masela Ltd. Bekasi dwi_rachmi@inpex.co.jp
22 74909 2619 0000228 2018 API.915.00022 2018 Stevanus ABP Sianturi Partner Forensic and Integrity Services – PT Ernst & Young Indonesia Bekasi Timur stevanus.a.sianturi@id.ey.com
23 74909 2619 0000229 2018 API.915.00023 2018 Widi Wijayanto Manager Ethics – ConocoPhillips (Grissik), Ltd. Tangerang Selatan widi.wijayanto@conocophillips.com
24 74909 2619 0000230 2018 API.915.00024 2018 Metha Herpati Compliance Prevention Program & Method Analyst – Pertamina Hulu Mahakam Tangerang Selatan metha.herpati@pertamina.com
25 74909 2619 0000231 2018 API.915.00025 2018 Aslan Wiguna Senior Manager Audit – INPEX Masela Ltd. Jakarta Selatan aslan.wiguna@inpex.co,jp
26 74909 2619 0000232 2018 API.915.00026 2018 Febrian Subagiyo Manager Forensic and Integrity Services –  PT Ernst & Young Indonesia Jakarta Barat febrian.subagiyo@id.ey.com
27 74909 2619 0000233 2018 API.915.00027 2018 Ridhony M. H. Hutasoit Kasubbag Pengawasan Bank 2 OJK Sultra Cimahi ridhony.ridhony@ojk.go.id
28 74909 2619 0000234 2018 API.915.00028 2018 Nuning Isnainijati Analis Senior – Otoritas Jasa Keuangan Bekasi nuning.isnainijati@ojk.go.id
29 74909 2619 0000235 2018 API.915.00029 2018 Andri Ansyah Manager Audit – INPEX Masela Ltd Jakarta Selatan andri.ansyah@inpex.co.jp
30 74909 2619 0000236 2018 API.915.00030 2018 Teguh Budiman Senior Internal Auditor & Compliance – JOB Pertamina Medco E&P Tomori Sulawesi Depok teguh.budiman@job-tomori.com
31 74909 2619 0000237 2018 API.915.00031 2018 Donna Natalia Cheri Salaki Senior Manager di Forensic and Integrity Services – PT Ernst and Young Indonesia Jakarta Timur donna.salaki@id.ey.com
32 74909 2619 0000238 2018 API.915.00032 2018 Ronny Rudolf Siahaan Senior Manager Corporate Audit and Compliance – MEDCOENERGI INTERNATIONAL Tangerang Selatan ronny.siahaan@medcoenergi.com
33 74909 2619 0000239 2018 API.915.00033 2018 Yuvita Compliance Business Partner Manager – PT Roche Indonesia Jakarta Utara yyuvita@gmail.com
34 74909 2619 0000240 2018 API.915.00034 2018 Sri Rahayu Ketua Satuan Pengawas Intern Universitas Jambi Jambi srijambi@gmail.com
35 74909 2619 0000241 2018 API.915.00035 2018 Yudi Anggota Satuan Pengawas Intern Universitas Jambi Jambi yudi.telanai@gmail.com
36 74909 2619 0000242 2018 API.915.00036 2018 Rahayu Sekretaris Satuan Pengawas Intern Universitas Jambi Jambi rahayu-fe@unja.ac.id
37 74909 2619 0000243 2018 API.915.00037 2018 Rika Senior Manager – PT Ernst and Young Indonesia Jakarta Barat rika.wen@id.ey.com
38 74909 2619 0000244 2018 API.915.00038 2018 Michael Haris Country Compliance Manager – PT Johnson Control Indonesia Jakarta Selatan Michael.Haris@jcl.com
39 74909 2619 0000245 2018 API.915.00039 2018 Dewi Mayanita Septya Head of Ethic & Compliance – PT Takeda Indonesia Jakarta Selatan dewi.mayanita-septya@takeda.com
40 74909 2619 0000246 2018 API.915.00040 2018 Febrilly Andamary Manager – PT Ernst and Young Indonesia Jakarta Timur febrilly.andamary@id.ey.com

Copyright © 2019 Komisi Pemberantasan Korupsi